Polling stations will be open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Tuesday for the second round of the election of the Albany City Commission in Ward III |

Source link

About Linda Jackson

Check Also

UP polls: Union Minister Anupriya Patel, BJP leader Dayashankar Singh in contact with SP, says Rajbhar

Om Prakash Rajbhar New Delhi: Suheldev Bharatiya Samaj party leader Om Prakash Rajbhar claimed on …